Rosiere Republicaine : Balletmusik.

Rosiere Republicaine : Balletmusik.

Gretry, Andre Modeste,  (1741-1813.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2014

Contents: I. Danse legere -- II. Gavotte gracieuse -- III. Contredanse -- IV. Romance -- V. Danse generale -- VI. Pas de trois -- VII. Allegretto (Carmagnole). With a preface in English and German. This music was composed in 1794. Reprinted from an earlier edition published by Schott.

1 study score (24 p.); 30 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1516
Distributor Number: 1516

Rosiere Republicaine : Balletmusik.

Price: $20.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series