He-Yi : For Zheng and Ensemble (1998/99).

He-Yi : For Zheng and Ensemble (1998/99).

Wenchen Qin,  (1966-)

(Exempla Nova‚ No. 571)

Hamburg:  Sikorski  ©2013

In one movement. With performance notes in German and English. Premiered by Ensemble Recherche in Hannover, May 2001. The ensemble is scored for flute (piccolo), oboe, clarinet, one percussion, violin, viola and cello. Duration ca. 13 minutes.

1 score (32 p.); 30 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: SIK 8771
ISBN13: 9790003040134
ISMN: M003040134
Distributor Number: HL50499553
UPC: 9790003040134

He-Yi : For Zheng and Ensemble (1998/99).

Price: $33.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series