Fünf Symphonien.

Fünf Symphonien.

Bach, Johann Christian,  (1735-1782.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2013

Contents: Sinfonie g-moll -- Sinfonie B-dur -- Sinfonie D-dur, Ouverture zur Oper Temistocle -- Sinfonie E-dur für Doppelorchester -- Sinfonie D-dur. With a preface in German and English. This collection is reprinted from a volume originally published by Bärenreiter.

1 study score (194 p.); 30 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1379
Distributor Number: 1379

Fünf Symphonien.

Price: $50.40
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series