Contredanses : Für Orchester.

Contredanses : Für Orchester.

Cherubini, Luigi,  (1760-1842.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2013

A collection of thirteen country dances composed between 1808 and 1810. With a preface in German and English. Reprinted from an edition edited by Claudio Gallico and Sergio Albertini.

1 study score (51 p.); 30 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1370
Distributor Number: 1370

Contredanses : Für Orchester.

Price: $22.80
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series