Bach, Johann Christian,  (1735-1782.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2012

Contents: Symphonie Concertante in E flat major, W. C37 -- Symphonie Concertante in E major, W. C44 -- Symphonie Concertante in D major, W. C39 -- Symphonie Concertante in B flat major, W. C48. With a preface in English and German. These works are for soloists and ensemble, and were written in the classical style. Reprinted from an edition originally published by Baerenreiter.

1 study score (189 p.); 29 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1317
Distributor Number: 1317


Price: $51.20
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series