Continuum : For Two Pianos (1985).

Paccione, Paul,  (1952-)

Lebanon, NH:  Frog Peak Music  ©1985,[2012]

In one movement. With program and performance notes. The music explores the structural possibilities of register, and the decay rates of the various piano registers. Two copies need to be purchased for performance.

1 score (10 p.); 43x28 cm.
Language: English
Edition Number: PAC 11
Distributor Number: PAC11

Continuum : For Two Pianos (1985).

Price: $15.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.