Roman D'arlequin : For Orchestra.

Roman D'arlequin : For Orchestra.

Massenet, Jules,  (1842-1912.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2012

In five movements: Ouverture-Gigue -- Entree d'Arlequin -- Reverie de Columbine (a sa fenetre) -- Serenade d'Arlequin (a Columbine) -- Duo-Finale. With a preface in English and German. This suite was originally composed for piano solo in 1871; it was orchestrated in 1880. Reprinted from an early edition published by Heugel.

1 study score (43 p.); 29 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1231
Distributor Number: 1231

Roman D'arlequin : For Orchestra.

Price: $22.80
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series