Violin Concerto (2009).

Violin Concerto (2009).

Salonen, Esa-Pekka,  (1958-)

(Grawemeyer Award‚ 2012)

London:  Chester Music  ©2017,[2019]

Contents: 1. Mirage -- 2. Pulse I -- III. Pulse II -- IV. Adieu. With a composer's note. Commissioned by the Los Angeles Philharmonic Association, Chicago Symphony Orchestra, and New York City Ballet. Dedicated to Leila Josefowicz. Premiered by Leila Josefowicz and the Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra in April 2009. This edition features cadenzas by Josefowicz. Duration ca. 30 minutes.

1 score (106 p.); 35 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: CH 75328
Publisher Number: CH75328
ISBN: 1785589237
ISBN13: 9781785589232
Distributor Number: HL50601651
UPC: 9781785589232

Violin Concerto (2009).

Price: $45.00
Usually ships in 6 to 8 weeks.

Products In Series