Streichquartett, Op. 3 (1910).

Streichquartett, Op. 3 (1910).

Berg, Alban,  (1885-1935.)

(Universal Edition New Study Score Series)

Universal Edition  ©1925,[2011]

In two movements. With a preface in German, English and French. This was the final work which Berg composed under the tutelage of Schoenberg. Although premiered in 1911, the work did not find success until 1923. Reprinted from the original Universal edition.

1 study score (32 p.); 24 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: UE 34799
ISBN: 370247000X
ISBN13: 9783702470005
ISMN: M008083310
Distributor Number: UE34799
UPC: 803452067092

Streichquartett, Op. 3 (1910).

Price: $25.95
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series