Ninth String Quartet (2011).

Ninth String Quartet (2011).

Stock, David,  (1939-2015.)

Lauren Keiser Music  ©2004,2011

In four movements. With a biographical note. Commissioned by the Arianna String Quartet. The first movement is dramatic and sometimes imitative; the second is a slow march; the third movement is scherzo-like; the last movement is rhythmic and energetic. Of advanced difficulty.

1 score (42 p.); 28 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: X 054054
Publisher Number: X054054
ISBN: 1458410730
ISBN13: 9781458410733
Distributor Number: HL00042651
UPC: 884088588915

Ninth String Quartet (2011).

Price: $29.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.