Bläsertrio : For Woodwind Trio (1995).

Bläsertrio : For Woodwind Trio (1995).

Mahnkopf, Claus-Steffen,  (1962-)

(Exempla Nova‚ No. 423)

Hamburg:  Sikorski  ©2009

In one movement. With performance notes. Scored for alto flute, oboe d'amore and basset horn. The music is taken from the composer's Kammerkonzert. Of advanced difficulty. Performers should play from the score.

1 score (20 p.); 30x21 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: SIK 8623
ISBN13: 9790003037264
ISMN: M003037264
Distributor Number: HL50490149

Bläsertrio : For Woodwind Trio (1995).

Price: $26.95
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series