Dritte Kammersymphonie : Für Kammerorchester (2007).

Mahnkopf, Claus-Steffen,  (1962-)

(Exempla Nova‚ No. 403)

Hamburg:  Sikorski  ©2008,[2010]

In one movement. With performance notes in German and English. Commissioned by the Munich Biennale. Premiered by Ensemble Modern in Munich, April 2008. Dedicated to Ensemble Modern and Harry Lehmann. A very complex work. Duration ca. 25 minutes.

1 score (viii, 50 p.); 30 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: SIK 8603
ISBN13: 9790003036830
ISMN: M003036830
Distributor Number: HL50490157

Dritte Kammersymphonie : Für Kammerorchester (2007).

Price: $44.95
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series