Dastan : Für Violine Solo (2009).

Dastan : Für Violine Solo (2009).

Ali-Sade, Frangis,  (1947-)

(Exempla Nova‚ No. 427)

Sikorski Musikverlag  ©2009

A set of four episodes. With performance notes in German and English. Commissioned by the 7th International Violin Competition Leopold Mozart. The episodes may be played in any order. Of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 9 minutes.

1 score (12 p.); 30 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: SIK 8627
ISMN: M003036915
ISMN13: 9790003036915
UPC: 884088629113

Dastan : Für Violine Solo (2009).

Price: $15.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series