David Sanborn Collection.

David Sanborn Collection.

Sanborn, David.

(Artist Transcriptions)

Milwaukee:  Hal Leonard  ©1996

15 transcriptions of the Sax journeyman's best, including: 'As We Speak', 'Butterfat', 'A Change Of Heart', 'Maputo', 'One In A Million', 'Straight To T e Heart', and more.

(75 p.); 31 cm.
Edition Number: HL 00675000
ISBN: 0793545390
ISBN13: 9780793545391
Distributor Number: HL00675000
UPC: 073999750003

David Sanborn Collection.

Price: $19.99
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series