Jimmy Heath : 14 Jazz Classics.

Rhythm Section: Jeb Patton (Piano); Ameen Saleem (Bass); Winard Harper (drums) Includes: Gemini; Gingerbread Boy; Mona's Mood; Forever Sonny; You Or Me; One For Juan; Basic Birks; New Picture; CTA; Without You, No Me; A Sound For Sore Ears; The Voice Of The Saxophone; Bop Ag'in; Sources Say.

1 score (77 p.) + 1 online audio file; 23 cm.

Edition Number: V 122-DS
ISBN: 1562241613
ISBN13: 9781562241612
Distributor Number: V122
UPC: 635621001220

Jimmy Heath : 14 Jazz Classics.

Price: $15.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series