Envoi : For Cello And Orchestra (2006).

Paccione, Paul,  (1952-)

Lebanon, NH:  Frog Peak Music  ©2006

Dedicated to cellist Moises Molina and the Western Illinois University Symphony Orchestra. This is a work for small orchestra with cello, in four continuous movements. With a program note.

1 score (43 p.); 35 cm.

Edition Number: PAC 37
Distributor Number: PAC37

Envoi : For Cello And Orchestra (2006).

Price: $15.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.