Praga, Op. 26.

Praga, Op. 26.

Suk, Josef,  (1874-1935.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

Prague:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2006

This symphonic poem was composed in 1904 upon the death of Dvorak. Suk conducted the premiere in 1905. This is a reprint of an early edition of the score. With a preface in German and English.

1 study score (v, 130 p.); 24 cm.
Edition Number: 616
Distributor Number: 616

Praga, Op. 26.

Price: $33.80
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series