Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 14 songs from the 2002 best-of compilation by this extraordinarily influential band. Includes their recently released final recording “You Know You're Right,” and these huge hits from throughout their celebrated career: About a Girl -- All Apologies -- Been a Son -- Come as You Are -- Dumb -- Heart Shaped Box -- In Bloom -- Lithium -- The Man Who Sold the World -- Penny Royal Tea -- Rape Me -- Sliver -- Smells like Teen Spirit.

1 score (guitar/tab/vocal) (80 p.); 31 cm.
Language: English
Edition Number: HL 00690611
ISBN: 063405791X
ISBN13: 9780634057915
Distributor Number: HL00690611
UPC: 073999237108


Price: $22.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series