Thelonious Monk Collection.

Thelonious Monk Collection.

Monk, Thelonious,  (1917-1982.)

(Artist Transcriptions)

Milwaukee:  Hal Leonard  ©[2006]

12 note-for-note solo piano transcriptions, including: Blue Monk; Eronel; Evidence; Hackensack; Jackie-ing; Little Rootie Tootie; Monk's Point; North of the Sunset; Pannonica; 'Round Midnight; Ruby, My Dear; and Trinkle-Tinkle.

1 score (96 p.); 31 cm.
Edition Number: HL 00672389
ISBN: 0793587522
ISBN13: 9780793587520
Distributor Number: HL00672389
UPC: 073999723892

Thelonious Monk Collection.

Price: $22.99
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series