Plinius' Fontein : Symfonische Schetsen (1913).

Meulemans, Arthur,  (1884-1966.)

(Flemish Music Collection)

Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2005

This is a three-part orchestral work named for a fountain in the Belgian town of Tongeren. Meuleman's work was composed two years before Respighi's Fountains of Rome. This edition is a reprint of a 1958 publication by Arthur Meulemansfonds. With an introduction.

1 study score (111 p.); 23 cm.
Edition Number: 503
Distributor Number: 503

Plinius' Fontein : Symfonische Schetsen (1913).

Price: $30.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series