Allegro Symphonique (1935).

Poot, Marcel,  (1901-1988.)

(Flemish Music Collection)

Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2006

This symphonic movement by Poot was premiered in 1937 by Erich Kleiber and the National Orchestra of Belgium. This is a reprint of the edition published by Universal. With a preface in Dutch, French, English and German.

1 study score (iv, 66 p.); 24 cm.
Edition Number: 519
Distributor Number: 519

Allegro Symphonique (1935).

Price: $20.40
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series