Siddharta Suite : Per Pianoforte (1983).

Siddharta Suite : Per Pianoforte (1983).

Faglia, Stefano,  (1963-)

(Ventesimo Secolo - Musica Contemporanea)

Bologna:  Ut Orpheus Ed.  ©1996

Each of the four movements of this suite is inspired by a section from Hesse's novel: Il figlio del brahmino; Kamala; Govinda; and Om. The last movement is entirely unmetered. Of advanced difficulty. With a preface by the composer in Italian.

1 score (13 p.); 30 cm.
Edition Number: XXS 14
ISBN: 888109102X
ISBN13: 9788881091027
Distributor Number: XXS14
UPC: 9788881091027

Siddharta Suite : Per Pianoforte (1983).

Price: $13.70
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series