Shadow Of Night : For Orchestra (2001).

Shadow Of Night : For Orchestra (2001).

Birtwistle, Harrison,  (1934-)

(Hawkes Pocket Score Series)

New York:  Boosey & Hawkes  ©2003

Commissioned by the Cleveland Orchestra, which premiered the work in January 2002. Dedicated to Andre Hebbelinck. This reflective work, inspired by a poem by George Chapman, is a companion piece to the composer's Earth Dances. With a program note. Duration ca. 30 minutes.

1 study score (85 p.); 30 cm.
Edition Number: HPS 1372
ISBN13: 9790060115578
ISMN: M060115578
Distributor Number: HL48012257
UPC: 073999122572

Shadow Of Night : For Orchestra (2001).

Regular Price: $67.00
On Sale For: $33.50
In StockUsually ships in 48 hours.

Products In Series