I. Symphonie Op. 7 (1921).

I. Symphonie Op. 7 (1921).

Krenek, Ernst,  (1900-1991.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2003

Krenek's first symphony is in one continuous movement lasting about a half and hour. The work was premiered in 1922 to great success. This is a reprint of the original Universal Edition. With a new preface in German and English by Christoph Schlüren.

1 study score (175 p.); 23 cm.
Edition Number: 222
Distributor Number: 222

I. Symphonie Op. 7 (1921).

Price: $40.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series