Dave Brubeck : In Your Own Sweet Way.

Lead sheets in C, B-flat, E-flat and bass clef for 12 Brubeck tunes: Take Five, In Your Own Sweet Way, The Duke, Travelin' Blues, Broadway Bossa Nova, Unisphere, The Basie Band is Back in Town, All My Love, Three to Get Ready, Here Comes McBride, Waltzing, and Why Not. Introduction, discography.

1 score (vi, 65 p.) + 1 compact disc; 28 cm.
Edition Number: V 105-DS
ISBN: 1562241427
ISBN13: 9781562241421
Distributor Number: V105
UPC: 635621001053

Dave Brubeck : In Your Own Sweet Way.

Price: $17.90
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series