Oeuvres : Pour Piano 4 Mains.

Oeuvres : Pour Piano 4 Mains.

Debussy, Claude,  (1862-1918.)

(Debussy, Claude - Oeuvres Completes‚ Ser. I/7)

Paris:  Durand Editions  ©2002

Edited by Noël Lee. Includes: Symphonie, Andante cantabile, Diane Ouverture, Triomphe de Bacchus, Intermezzo, L'Enfant prodigue, Divertissement, and Printemps. With a foreword, selective bibliography, critical notes, appendix and facsimile plates. Price for subscribers to the Debussy Oeuvres Completes series is $150.00.

1 score (xxiii, 279 p.); 33 cm.

Edition Number: DF 15455
ISBN: 0634082132
ISBN13: 9780634082139
UPC: 073999229110

Oeuvres : Pour Piano 4 Mains.

Price: $150.30
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series