Helgoland (1893).

Edited by Rudolf H. Fuehrer. Piano reduction to vol. XXII/8 of the Complete Works. For man chorus and orchestra, after the story by Dr. August Silberstein. German text.

1 vocal score (26 p.); 28 cm.
Edition Number: B 22/8-KL
ISBN13: 9790500250784
ISMN: M500250784
Distributor Number: B22/8-KL

Helgoland (1893).

Price: $27.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series