Bruckner : Symphony No. 8.

Korstvedt, Benjamin M.

(Cambridge Music Handbooks)

New York:  Cambridge Univ. Press  ©2000

Assistant Professor at the University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, Minnesota, explores and documents the history of Bruckner's Symphony no. 8's composition and revision, and demonstrates, by studying well-known recordings, how performance styles have evolved.Notes on editions & terminology,app,bibl,ind.

xi, 133 p.; 22 cm.
ISBN: 0521635373
ISBN13: 9780521635370

Bruckner : Symphony No. 8.

Price: $35.99
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series