Feria : For Orchestra (1997).

Feria : For Orchestra (1997).

Lindberg, Magnus,  (1958-)

(Hawkes Pocket Score Series)

Boosey & Hawkes  ©1999

Commissioned by the Finnish Broadcasting Company. Composed in 1997 and premiered same year at the BBC Proms in the Royal Albert Hall, London. Dedicated to Jukka-Pekka Saraste. Composer's note. Instrumentation. Duration : ca. 17 minutes.

1 study score (73 p.); 30 cm.
Edition Number: HPS 1330
ISBN13: 9790060107962
ISMN: M060107962
Distributor Number: HL48011865
UPC: 073999539950

Feria : For Orchestra (1997).

Price: $0.00
This product is permanently out of print and listed here for your information only.

Products In Series