A New Brain : Vocal Selections.

A New Brain : Vocal Selections.

Finn, William.

Miami:  Warner Brothers Music  ©1999

Eleven selections from the well-known musical, including: Heart and music, Change, Eating myself up alive, Don't give in, I feel so much spring and many more. With biographical sketch of the composer/lyricist and photo.

1 score (piano/vocal) (112 p.); 31 cm.
Edition Number: 0315B
ISBN: 0769267300
ISBN13: 9780769267302
Distributor Number: HL00321892
UPC: 029156954104

New Brain : Vocal Selections.

Price: $0.00
This product is permanently out of print and listed here for your information only.