Symphony No. 2.

Bax, Arnold,  (1883-1953.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2024

A symphony in three movements. With a preface in German and English by Christoph Schlüren. Bax composed this symphony in the mid-1920s, during a period of personal crisis. Reprinted from the 1929 edition published by Murdoch in London.

1 study score (153 p.); 30 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4866
Distributor Number: 4866

Symphony No. 2.

Price: $45.60
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series