Samson : Tone Poem For Orchestra.

Goldmark, Rubin,  (1872-1936.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2024

Contents: I. Samson -- II. Delilah -- III. The Betrayal -- IV. In the Temple. With a preface in German and English by Amanda Ruppenthal Stein. Goldmark composed this work in 1913, and it was premiered in Boston the following year. Reprinted from an early edition.

1 study score (103 p.); 30 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4831
Distributor Number: 4831

Samson : Tone Poem For Orchestra.

Price: $36.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series