Computer Boogie : Für Gitarre.

Rätz, Martin.

Leipzig:  Friedrich Hofmeister  ©1993,[2024]

This volume contains eleven boogies for solo guitar, and five boogies for guitar duet. The edition concludes with a twelve-part work consisting of the various boogies simulataneously. With notes in German.

1 score (15 p.); 31 cm.

Edition Number: FH 2111
Distributor Number: FH2111

Computer Boogie : Für Gitarre.

Price: $15.00
In Stock Usually ships in 48 hours.