Round : For Fourteen Solo Strings (1972).

Fox, Erika,  (1936-)

Oxfordshire:  Composers Edition  ©[2024]

In one movement. With performance notes. This work contains some free passages and theatrical elements. Scored for eight violins, three violas, two cellos, and double bass. Printed from manuscript.

1 score (28 p.); 42 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: CE EF1R1PRS
Distributor Number: CEEF1R1PRS

Round : For Fourteen Solo Strings (1972).

Price: $29.90
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.