Ramuntcho : Erste und Zweite Suite.

Pierne, Gabriel,  (1863-1937.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2023

With a preface in German and English by Melissa Krakow. These suites were derived from instrumental music Pierné composed in 1908 for a play based on a novel by Pierre Loti. Reprinted from an early edition.

1 study score (32, 25 p.); 29 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4795
Distributor Number: 4795

Ramuntcho : Erste und Zweite Suite.

Price: $27.60
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series