Freedom Suite : For String Orchestra [Download].

Harbach, Barbara,  (1946-)

Las Cruces, NM:  Harbach Music Publishing  ©2010,2020

I. Harriet Scott: A Strong Woman -- II. Eliza and Lizzie: Let My People Go! -- III. Freedom: At Last. With program and biographical notes. Scored for a standard string orchestra.

1 score - download (38 p.); 31 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: HMP 950-E
Distributor Number: HMP950-E

Freedom Suite : For String Orchestra.

Price: $19.60
Usually available within 48 hours.