1. Symphonie, Op. 38 / edited by Timo Evers.

Schumann, Robert,  (1810-1856.)

(Schumann, Robert - Saemtliche Werke‚ Ser. I, Vol. 1,1,1)

Schott Music Distribution  ©2022

Contents: 1. Andante un poco maestoso; Allegro molto vivace -- II. Larghetto -- III. Scherzo. Molto vivace -- IV. Allegro animato e grazioso. With a preface and documents. Facsimile plates. Three appendices contain further sketches and unused music. Schumann composed this work quickly in January 1841, and it was premiered that March. This volume is based on the first published set of parts, printed in 1841 by Breitkopf & Härtel.

1 score (xxxii, 399 p.); 33 cm.

Language: German
Edition Number: RSA 1001-10
ISBN: 3795730805
ISBN13: 9783795730802
ISMN: M001217842
ISMN13: 9790001217842
Distributor Number: RSA1001-10
UPC: 9790001217842

1. Symphonie, Op. 38 / edited by Timo Evers.

Price: $400.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series