In Between.

In Between.

Nathan, Eric,  (1983-)

Larchmont, NY:  Nathan Arts Publishing  ©2022

In one movement. With program and performance notes. Commissioned by the Chicago Center for Contemporary Composition at the University of Chicago for the Grossman Ensemble. This work is scored for flute (piccolo), oboe, clarinet (bass clarinet), alto saxophone, horn, two percussion, piano, harp, two violins, viola, and cello. Performance calls for a large amount of extended techniques. Duration ca. 13 minutes.

1 score (43 p.); 33 cm.

Language: English

In Between.

Price: $125.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.