Moment In Blue : For Piano (2009) [Download].

Yeats, Marc,  (1962-)

Composers Edition  ©2009,[2019]

In one movement. With performance notes. Dedicated to Fiona Corsten. A challenging, atmospheric work for piano, notated on three staves throughout. Duration ca. 15 minutes.

1 score - download (28 p.); 30 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: MY1AMIB1-PR-S
Distributor Number: MY1AMIB1-PR-S

Moment In Blue : For Piano (2009) [Download].

Price: $9.03
Usually available within 48 hours.