Mosaic : For Chamber Orchestra (2009) [Download].

El-Turk, Bushra,  (1982-)

Composers Edition  ©2009,[2018]

In one movement. With program and performance notes. Commissioned by Manchester Camerata. Premiered in January 2010. The music explores the fragmented identities of humanity.

1 score - download (22 p.); 42 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: BET1M3-PR-FS
Distributor Number: BET1M3-PR-FS

Mosaic : For Chamber Orchestra (2009) [Download].

Price: $19.25
Usually available within 48 hours.