Murmurations : For 15 Instruments (2014) [Download].

El-Turk, Bushra,  (1982-)

Composers Edition  ©[2017]

In one movement. With program and performance notes. Written for the Birmingham Contemporary Music Group. Scored for flute (piccolo, bass flute), oboe (English horn), clarinet, bassoon, horn, trumpet, trombone, percussion, piano, harp, two violins, viola, cello, and double bass. Duration ca. 8 minutes.

1 score - download (21 p.); 42 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: BET1M1-PR-S
Distributor Number: BET1M1-PR-S

Murmurations : For 15 Instruments (2014) [Download].

Price: $15.89
Usually available within 48 hours.