Concertino Di Aix : Per 10 Strumenti.

Filidei, Francesco,  (1973-)

Rai Trade  ©2009,[2017]

In one movement. With performance notes in Italian and English. Commissioned by the Festival International d'Art Lyrique d'Aix-En-Provence. Scored for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, piano, two violins, viola, and cello. The music is notated in an untraditional manner, and employs a variety of special effects and techniques.

1 score (44 p.); 45x31 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: RTC 3238
Distributor Number: RTC3238

Concertino Di Aix : Per 10 Strumenti.

Price: $96.60
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.