Rebus : Overture For Orchestra.

Bridge, Frank,  (1879-1941.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2013

In one movement. With a preface in English and German. This was the last work completed by Bridge. It was premiered in 1941, soon after the composer's death. Reprinted from an early edition published by Boosey & Hawkes.

1 study score (57 p.); 30 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1288
Distributor Number: 1288

Rebus : Overture For Orchestra.

Price: $25.20
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series