Peripheries : For Percussion (1980).

Ames, Charles,  (20th Century)

Frog Peak Music  ©[2012]

In one movement. This work is scored for six players, performing on snare drum, two triangles, bass drum, four suspended cymbals, four tom-toms, four tam-tams, and four timpani. Printed from manuscript.

1 score (20 p.); 43x28 cm.
Edition Number: AME 07
Distributor Number: AME07

Peripheries : For Percussion (1980).

Price: $15.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.