Symphony No. 8 (2008).

Bruk, Fridrich,  (1937-)

Music Finland  ©2008,[2012]

A symphony for full orchestra in three movements. Unlike many of Bruk's symphonies, this work appears to be a piece of absolute music. Printed from manuscript. Print-on-demand edition

1 score (257 p.); 35 cm.
Edition Number: MF 20583
Distributor Number: MF20583

Symphony No. 8 (2008).

Price: $178.60
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.