Vers... : For Twelve Solo Voices (2006).

Marcland, Patrick,  (1944-)

Chester Music  ©2010

In five movements: I. Oh! Derober cette robe -- II. Quand la terre rouge -- III. Le ciel infiniment -- IV. Triste, la matiere -- V. Si l'ami. Commissioned by Ensemble Musicatreize of Marseille. The texts were written for the composer at a writing workshop of the Ensemble. A virtuoso work for voices. Print on demand, 2-4 weeks.

1 choral score (121 p.); 30 cm.

Language: French
Edition Number: CH 77583
Distributor Number: CH77583

Vers... : For Twelve Solo Voices (2006).

Price: $27.90
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.