Vertigo : For Orchestra (2010-2011).

Trbojevic, Jovanka,  (1963-)

Music Finland  ©2011

In two movements. Commissioned by Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra. Dedicated to Hannu Lintu. With an instrumentation list. The first music is agitated, while the second movement is calm.

1 score (106 p.); 42 cm.
Edition Number: MF 21629
Distributor Number: MF21629

Vertigo : For Orchestra (2010-2011).

Price: $76.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.