Doors : For Percussion Ensemble (2010).

Hall, Dave,  (1983-)

C. Alan Publications  ©2011

In one movement. With program, performance and biographical notes. Commissioned by Brian A. West and the TCU Percussion Orchestra. The music includes a hymn composed as a requiem for Hall's father-in-law. Scored for twelve percussionists and piano. Of moderate to advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 10 minutes.

1 score (46 p.); 28x22 cm.
Language: English
Edition Number: 18511
Distributor Number: 18511

Doors : For Percussion Ensemble (2010).

Price: $15.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.