Abstract Motets : For Voices (1959).

Corner, Philip,  (1933-)

Frog Peak Music  ©1959,[2011]

Two pieces for voices. The first piece is for quartet; the second, for quintet. With performance notes. The pieces use no texts. Printed from manuscript.

1 score (10 p.); 43 cm.
Language: English
Edition Number: COR 111
Distributor Number: COR111

Abstract Motets : For Voices (1959).

Price: $15.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.