Rhapsody : For Saxophone Quartet.

Ewazen, Eric,  (1954-)

Theodore Presser Co.  ©2011

In one movement. Dedicated to the New York Saxophone Quartet. A fast-moving Allegro movement of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 9 minutes. Special order edition.

1 set of 4 parts (3x8, 7 p.); 28 cm.
Edition Number: 11441478M
Distributor Number: 11441478M
UPC: 680160598908

Rhapsody : For Saxophone Quartet.

Price: $34.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.